Upcoming & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 01
Final
vs. Bacone College JV W, 129-79
Thu Nov 03
Final
vs. Rhema Bible College W, 105-74
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Sunrise Christian Academy Prep L, 82-62
Mon Nov 07
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 82-73
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Brown Mackie College L, 83-82
@ Tonkawa, OK
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 97-71
@ Tonkawa, OK
Thu Nov 17
Final
at Hesston College W, 92-65
Mon Nov 21
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 69-68
Tue Nov 29
Final
at OKC Metro Prep W, 125-65
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Murray State College W, 82-81
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 84-70
Thu Dec 08
Final
vs. Sunrise Christian Academy Prep L, 98-87
Mon Jan 09
Final
at Rhema Bible College W, 98-93
Thu Jan 12
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 86-71
Tue Jan 17
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 112-108
Thu Jan 19
Final
vs. Connors State College W, 75-70
Mon Jan 23
Final - OT
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 76-66
Thu Jan 26
Final
vs. Seminole State College L, 91-75
Mon Jan 30
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College L, 73-71
Mon Feb 06
Final
vs. Murray State College W, 78-67
Thu Feb 09
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 73-71
Mon Feb 13
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 67-59
Thu Feb 16
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 92-81
Mon Feb 20
Final
at Connors State College L, 72-69
Thu Feb 23
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 62-51
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Seminole State College W, 87-79
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 81-68
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 82-70
@ Shawnee, OK
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 84-80
@ Shawnee, OK
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. College of Southern Idaho W, 95-90
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Vincennes University L, 82-76
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena
Mon Oct 09
6:00 PM
at Mid-America Christian University @ Putnam City North HS
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Coffeyville Jamboree
Wed Oct 18
6:00 PM
vs. Sunrise Christian Academy
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 02
Final
at Rhema Bible W, 106-73
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 77-53
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Coffeyville Community College L, 75-70
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Bethel JV W, 113-56
@ Tonkawa Classic
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. On Point Hoops W, 109-47
@ Tonkawa Classic
Tue Nov 14
Final
vs. OKC Prep W, 92-70
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
vs. Hesston College W, 87-81
Mon Nov 20
Final
vs. Link Year Prep W, 114-93
Tue Nov 28
Final
vs. Sunrise Christian Academy L, 66-62
Thu Nov 30
Final
vs. Murray State College L, 81-77
Mon Dec 04
Cancelled
vs. Bacone College
Wed Dec 06
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 87-62
Mon Jan 08
Final
vs. Rhema Bible W, 97-59
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 88-83
Mon Jan 15
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 116-101
Thu Jan 18
Final
at Connors State College L, 70-64
Mon Jan 22
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 70-66
Thu Jan 25
Final
vs. Seminole State College L, 69-65
Mon Jan 29
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 92-82
Mon Feb 05
Final
at Murray State College W, 90-71
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 75-53
Mon Feb 12
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 97-95
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 103-99
Mon Feb 19
Final
vs. Connors State College L, 69-68
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 63-56
Mon Feb 26
Final
at Seminole State College W, 73-56
Thu Mar 01
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College W, 91-80
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Seminole State College W, 104-79
@ Oklahoma Baptist University Region Tournament
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Connors State College L, 79-73
@ Shawnee
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
at Mullens Jamboree
Pre-Season
Wed Oct 09
5:30 PM
vs. Nationwide Academy
Pre-Season
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. OnPoint Hoops
Pre-Season
Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM
at Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville Jamboree
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
vs. Independence Community College
Fri Oct 25
7:30 PM
vs. Langston
Pre-Season
Fri Nov 01
5:00 PM
at Phoenix College
Thunderbird Classic-Hobbs, NM
Sat Nov 02
5:00 PM
at McCook Community College
Thunderbird Classic-Hobbs, NM
Sun Nov 03
6:00 PM
at New Mexico Junior College
Thunderbird Classic - Hobbs, NM
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
vs. Louisiana Christian
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
vs. Lamar Community College
@ NOC Tonkawa
Mon Nov 11
3:00 PM
at Rhema
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
vs. New Mexico Junior College
Chick-fil-a Classic-Stride Bank Center
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. National Park College
Chick-fil-a Classic-Stride Bank Center
Mon Nov 18
7:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Christian JV
Thu Nov 21
7:30 PM
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Nov 25
7:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Thu Dec 05
7:30 PM
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Hill College
Thu Dec 12
5:30 PM
vs. Rhema
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Mon Jan 06
1:00 PM
vs. MACU JV
Elementary School Day
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
vs. Connors State College
Mon Jan 20
7:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM
vs. Murray State College
Mon Jan 27
7:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 03
7:30 PM
vs. Seminole State College
Thu Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Mon Feb 10
7:30 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Mon Feb 17
7:30 PM
at Connors State College
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
vs. Redlands Community College
Mon Feb 24
7:30 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Feb 27
7:30 PM
vs. Western Oklahoma State College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Button

Banners