Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Hise
Athletic Director
580.548.2346 jeremy.hise@noc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Baggett
Head Athletic Trainer
580.548.2369 julie.baggett@noc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Mansfield
Head Coach
580.548.2329 richard.mansfield@noc.edu
Jeff Chapuran
Assistant Baseball
580.548.2237 jeffrey.chapuran@noc.edu
Nolan Fanning
Assistant Coach
580.548.2237 nolan.fanning@noc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Quintero
Head Cheer Coach
580.348.0255 josh.quintero@noc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Butcher
Head Men's Basketball Coach
580.548.2348 aaron.butcher@noc.edu
Chris Gerber
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
580.548.2376 chris.gerber@noc.edu
Darreon Reddick
Assistant Men's Basketball
580-548-2376 darreon.reddick@noc.edu
Jayce Cline
Manager

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Hill
Head Coach
580.548.2388 megan.hill@noc.edu
James Hill
Assistant Coach
Ali Mark
Assistant Coach
580.548.2292 alison.mark@noc.edu
Tomas Mark
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Morris
Head Women's Basketball Coach
580.548.2315 scott.morris@noc.edu
Shaunta Johnson
Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
580.548.2344 shaunta.johnson@noc.edu
William Milton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
580.548.2344 william.milton@noc.edu