Upcoming & Results

Tue Oct 17
2:00 PM
at Mid-America Christian Univeristy
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 24
TBA
Northwestern OK. State
scrimmage
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at Mid America Showcase
Wed Nov 01
Final
Southwestern College W, 101-43
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Washburn JV W, 77-63
Barton Classic
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Barton Community College W, 78-63
Barton Classic
Mon Nov 06
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 73-53
Thu Nov 09
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 117-43
Tue Nov 14
Final
Oklahoma Elite W, 104-44
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Crowder College W, 61-60
Don Wilson Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
at North Arkansas College W, 68-50
Don Wilson Classic
Mon Nov 20
Final
New Mexico Junior College L, 71-55
Thu Nov 30
5:30 PM
Murray State College
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Fri Dec 08
4:00 PM
vs. Ranger College
@ Midwestern State University
Thu Dec 14
5:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
Tue Jan 09
5:00 PM
Mid-American Christian University
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Mon Jan 15
5:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Jan 18
5:30 PM
at Connors State College
Mon Jan 22
5:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Jan 25
5:30 PM
Seminole State College
Mon Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Feb 01
5:00 PM
at Arkansas Baptist College
Mon Feb 05
5:30 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Feb 08
5:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Mon Feb 12
5:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Thu Feb 15
5:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Feb 19
5:30 PM
Connors State College
Thu Feb 22
5:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Mon Feb 26
5:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Thu Mar 01
5:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners