No Event
Thu Oct 18
12:00 PM
vs. Mid America Christian
@ MACU College Scrimmage
Tue Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Oklahoma Christian Academy
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 01
8:00 PM
at New Mexico Junior College
Fri Nov 02
3:00 PM
vs. Western Texas College
@ NMJC Women's Basketball Classic Hobbs, NM
Sat Nov 03
11:00 AM
vs. Howard College
@ Hobbs, NM
Tue Nov 06
TBA
at Neosho County Community College
Fri Nov 09
TBA
vs. Cowley County Community College
@ Tonkawa, OK
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
@ Tonkawa, OK Tonkawa, OK
Fri Nov 16
TBA
Fort Scott Community College
Sat Nov 17
5:00 PM
Hesston College
Tue Nov 27
5:30 PM
Connors State College
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Sat Dec 01
TBA
vs. New Mexico Junior College
@ Enid, OK
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Fri Dec 07
7:00 PM
at Crowder College
Roughrider Classic
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Neosho, MO Crowder Classic
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Tue Jan 08
5:00 PM
Mid America Christian
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
at Seminole State College
Mon Jan 14
5:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Mon Jan 21
5:30 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Jan 24
5:30 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mon Jan 28
5:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Connors State College
Mon Feb 04
5:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Thu Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Mon Feb 11
5:30 PM
Seminole State College
Thu Feb 14
5:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Thu Feb 21
5:30 PM
Murray State College
Mon Feb 25
5:30 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wed Feb 27
5:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule