Upcoming & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 02
Final - 6 innings
vs. Weatherford College L, 11-2
@ Ft. Worth Cowtown College Classic
Fri Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Independence Community College W, 20-1
@ Ft. Worth Cowtown College Classic
Fri Feb 02
Final
vs. Cottey College L, 7-2
@ Fort Worth TX Cowtown College Classic
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 10-5
@ Ft. Worth Cowtown College Classic
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Angelina College L, 7-4
@ Ft. Worth Cowtown College Classic
Tue Feb 13
Final - 5 innings
Dodge City Community College W, 11-3
Tue Feb 13
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 11-4
Sun Feb 25
Final - 8 innings
Iowa Central Community College L, 9-8
Sun Feb 25
Final
Iowa Central Community College L, 3-2
Tue Feb 27
Final
Carl Albert State College W, 2-0
Tue Feb 27
Final
Carl Albert State College W, 3-0
Fri Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
at Labette Community College W, 6-5
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Labette Community College W, 5-3
Sat Mar 03
Final - 6 innings
Frank Phillips College W, 10-0
Sat Mar 03
Final - 6 innings
Frank Phillips College W, 12-4
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 4-0
Tue Mar 06
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 6-3
Sat Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
Pratt Community College W, 9-1
Sat Mar 10
Final
Pratt Community College W, 7-1
Wed Mar 14
Final - 8 innings
at Independence Community College W, 13-11
Wed Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
at Independence Community College W, 13-5
Thu Mar 15
Final
at Murray State College W, 6-1
Thu Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
at Murray State College L, 8-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 13-8
Sat Mar 17
Final - 8 innings
Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 7-4
Sun Mar 25
Final
Connors State College L, 7-1
Sun Mar 25
Final
Connors State College W, 3-1
Tue Mar 27
Final - 8 innings
Rose State College W, 8-7
Tue Mar 27
Final - 8 innings
Rose State College L, 6-5
Thu Mar 29
Final - 8 innings
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 4-3
Thu Mar 29
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 4-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
Murray State College W, 10-3
Sat Mar 31
Final
Murray State College L, 7-3
Tue Apr 03
Final
Seminole State College (OK) L, 12-4
Tue Apr 03
Final
Seminole State College (OK) L, 5-2
Thu Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 11-0
Thu Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 9-0
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Carl Albert State College W, 6-2
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Carl Albert State College L, 7-6
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Connors State College L, 5-2
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Connors State College L, 8-5
Sun Apr 15
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 4-2
Sun Apr 15
Final - 8 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 7-6
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 4-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 5-1
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Rose State College L, 6-3
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Rose State College W, 7-5
Mon Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 21-0
Rescheduled from 4/21
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 6-5
Rescheduled from 4/21
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 13-1
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Seminole State College (OK) L, 2-0
Thu Apr 26
Final - 5 innings
Western Oklahoma State College W, 10-2
Thu Apr 26
Final - 5 innings
Western Oklahoma State College W, 8-0
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Carl Albert State College W, 7-0
@ Rose State College
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Seminole State College (OK) L, 8-4
@ Midwest City Region II Tournament
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 6-5
@ Midwest City Region II Tournament
Fri Sep 28
10:00 AM
vs. Seminole State College (OK)
@ University of Oklahoma 2018 OU Fall Festival
Fri Sep 28
2:30 PM
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Oklahoma University
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
@ Norman, Okla. OU Fall Festival
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
at University of Oklahoma
Fri Oct 05
3:00 PM
at Southern Nazarene University
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Northeastern State University
Fri Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Thu Oct 18
5:00 PM
at Cameron University
Wed Feb 06
1:00 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Wed Feb 06
3:00 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Tue Feb 12
2:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Tue Feb 12
4:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Tue Feb 19
2:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Enid, Oklahoma
Tue Feb 19
4:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Enid, Oklahoma
Thu Feb 21
2:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Thu Feb 21
4:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Frank Phillips College
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Frank Phillips College
Mon Mar 04
2:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Mon Mar 04
4:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Tue Mar 05
2:00 PM
Labette Community College
Tue Mar 05
4:00 PM
Labette Community College
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Fri Mar 08
4:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tue Mar 12
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Mar 14
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Mar 14
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
Connors State College
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Connors State College
Thu Mar 28
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Rose State College
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Rose State College
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Tue Apr 09
2:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
at Connors State College
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Connors State College
Thu Apr 18
2:00 PM
Murray State College
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
Murray State College
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
Rose State College
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Rose State College
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Thu May 02
2:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Thu May 02
4:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
No Event
View Full Schedule

Button

Banners