Upcoming & Results

No Event
Thu Feb 08
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College W, 7-4
Enid, OK
Thu Feb 08
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College W, 7-2
Enid, OK
Fri Feb 09
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College W, 9-0
Enid, OK
Fri Feb 09
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College W, 8-6
Enid, OK
Tue Feb 13
Final - 10 innings
Independence Community College W, 4-3
Tue Feb 13
Final - 10 innings
Independence Community College L, 5-4
Sat Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 7-6
Sat Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 18-8
Sun Feb 18
Final - 6 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 10-0
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 4-2
Fri Feb 23
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 12-4
Sat Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
MCC-Longview W, 15-4
Sat Feb 24
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Central Community College L, 6-1
Sun Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Longview W, 9-2
Wed Feb 28
Final - 5 innings
Western Technical College W, 10-0
Wed Feb 28
Final - 5 innings
Western Technical College W, 11-0
Thu Mar 01
Final - 7 innings
Western Technical College W, 12-1
Fri Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
Des Moines Area Community College W, 14-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
Des Moines Area Community College W, 8-6
Sat Mar 03
Final - 6 innings
Western Technical College W, 13-3
Tue Mar 06
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 17-9
Fri Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
Ellsworth Community College L, 7-2
Fri Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
Ellsworth Community College W, 11-10
Sat Mar 10
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 10-7
NOC Campus/Failing Field
Sun Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
Tyler Junior College W, 7-1
Sun Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
North Iowa Area Community College W, 12-5
At Enid, Okla.
Mon Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
North Iowa Area Community College W, 6-5
One 7-inning game
Sat Mar 17
Final - 6 innings
Northeast Community College W, 11-1
Sat Mar 17
Final - 8 innings
Northeast Community College W, 7-6
Mon Mar 26
Final
Rose State College W, 10-7
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Oklahoma Panhandle State University W, 16-2
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Oklahoma Panhandle State University W, 13-2
Mon Apr 02
Final
Connors State College L, 13-4
Thu Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
at Carl Albert State College W, 11-3
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Carl Albert State College L, 11-10
Sun Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Carl Albert State College W, 9-8
Sun Apr 08
Final
Carl Albert State College W, 9-4
Thu Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 15-0
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 14-13
Sun Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 7-4
Sun Apr 15
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 9-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 14-8
Thu Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
at Murray State College L, 13-1
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Murray State College L, 7-3
Mon Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
Murray State College W, 4-3
Mon Apr 23
Final
Murray State College W, 7-5
Tue Apr 24
Final
Pratt Community College W, 15-7
Thu Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
Redlands Community College W, 6-0
Thu Apr 26
Final
Redlands Community College L, 10-9
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at Redlands Community College W, 9-2
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 11-7
Thu May 03
Final - 7 innings
Western Oklahoma State College L, 15-14
Thu May 03
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 14-10
Fri May 04
Final - 7 innings
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 9-4
Fri May 04
Final - 7 innings
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 18-8
Thu May 10
Final
Western Oklahoma State College W, 4-2
Fri May 11
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 6-1
Sat May 12
Final
Murray State College W, 13-6
Sun May 13
Final
Western Oklahoma State College L, 6-5
Region 2 Championship Game
Sun May 13
Final - 10 innings
Western Oklahoma State College W, 6-5
Region 2 Championship Game
Sat May 26
Final - 7 innings
Sinclair Community College W, 12-3
Mon May 28
Final
at Louisiana State University Eunice L, 10-6
Tue May 29
Final
Sinclair Community College W, 10-6
Wed May 30
Final - 7 innings
at Louisiana State University Eunice L, 10-1
View Full Schedule

Button

Banners