Upcoming & Results

Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Sat Feb 02
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Sun Feb 03
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Enid, OK
Sat Feb 09
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Enid, OK
Sun Feb 10
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Enid, OK
Sun Feb 10
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Enid, OK
Fri Feb 15
1:00 PM
Ranger College
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Sat Feb 16
3:30 PM
Southeast Community College
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Feb 23
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Tue Feb 26
1:00 PM
Hesston College
Tue Feb 26
3:30 PM
Hesston College
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
Western Technical College
Wed Feb 27
5:30 PM
Western Technical College
Thu Feb 28
3:00 PM
Western Technical College
Fri Mar 01
6:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Mar 02
3:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Fri Mar 08
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Fri Mar 08
3:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
at Hesston College
Thu Mar 14
5:30 PM
at Hesston College
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Wed Apr 03
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
Carl Albert State College
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sat Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Tue Apr 09
2:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Apr 10
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Mon Apr 15
2:00 PM
Southern Nazarene
Thu Apr 18
1:00 PM
Murray State College
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
Murray State College
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Murray State College
Sat Apr 20
3:30 PM
at Murray State College
Tue Apr 23
1:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Thu Apr 25
1:00 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Apr 25
3:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Redlands Community College
Sat Apr 27
3:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Wed May 01
1:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Wed May 01
3:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Fri May 03
1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Fri May 03
3:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Button

Banners