Upcoming & Results

No Event
Thu Feb 08
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College W, 7-4
Enid, OK
Thu Feb 08
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College W, 7-2
Enid, OK
Fri Feb 09
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College W, 9-0
Enid, OK
Fri Feb 09
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College W, 8-6
Enid, OK
Tue Feb 13
Final - 10 innings
Independence Community College W, 4-3
Tue Feb 13
Final - 10 innings
Independence Community College L, 5-4
Sat Feb 17
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 7-6
Sat Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 18-8
Sun Feb 18
Final - 6 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 10-0
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 4-2
Fri Feb 23
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 12-4
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
MCC-Longview
Sat Feb 24
6:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sun Feb 25
2:30 PM
MCC-Longview
Wed Feb 28
2:00 PM
Western Technical College
Wed Feb 28
4:30 PM
Western Technical College
Thu Mar 01
2:00 PM
Western Technical College
Fri Mar 02
6:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM
Western Technical College
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Fri Mar 09
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Fri Mar 09
2:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
Sun Mar 11
5:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Enid, Okla.
Mon Mar 12
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
One 9-inning game
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Sat Mar 17
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Mon Mar 19
2:00 PM
at Rose State College
Mon Mar 26
1:00 PM
Rose State College
Tue Mar 27
2:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Mon Apr 02
2:00 PM
Connors State College
Thu Apr 05
1:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Thu Apr 05
3:30 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Sun Apr 08
3:30 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Apr 12
1:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sun Apr 15
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sun Apr 15
7:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tue Apr 17
1:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Thu Apr 19
1:00 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Apr 19
3:30 PM
at Murray State College
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Murray State College
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM
Murray State College
Mon Apr 23
6:00 PM
at Connors State College
Tue Apr 24
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Thu Apr 26
1:00 PM
Redlands Community College
Thu Apr 26
3:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Redlands Community College
Sat Apr 28
3:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Wed May 02
1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Wed May 02
3:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Sat May 05
3:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners