Fri Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College L, 4-3
Enid, OK
Fri Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
Southeast Community College W, 5-4
Enid, OK
Sat Feb 11
Final - 8 innings
Southeast Community College L, 16-10
Enid, OK
Sat Feb 11
Final - 9 innings
Southeast Community College W, 4-3
Enid, OK
Wed Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
Hesston College W, 23-1
Wed Feb 15
Final - 7 innings
Hesston College W, 9-5
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 6-3
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 5-3
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 3-2
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College W, 8-1
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Longview W, 5-0
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Longview W, 5-4
Sun Feb 26
Final - 10 innings
MCC-Longview L, 12-10
Wed Mar 01
Final - 10 innings
Butler Community College - KS L, 21-17
Fri Mar 03
Final - 5 innings
Northland Community & Technical College W, 12-0
Fri Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
Des Moines Area Community College W, 1-0
Sat Mar 04
Final
Des Moines Area Community College L, 7-3
Sat Mar 04
Final
Des Moines Area Community College L, 13-5
Thu Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
Ellsworth Community College W, 8-2
Enid, OK
Thu Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
Ellsworth Community College W, 17-3
Fri Mar 10
Final
Ellsworth Community College L, 10-6
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
North Iowa Area Community College L, 10-2
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
North Iowa Area Community College W, 5-4
Mon Mar 13
Final
North Iowa Area Community College L, 14-8
Thu Mar 23
Final
Rose State College W, 14-8
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
at Rose State College W, 10-0
Tue Mar 28
Final
Pratt Community College W, 10-9
Fri Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
Hesston College W, 6-5
Fri Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
Hesston College W, 10-3
Mon Apr 03
Final
Connors State College L, 18-11
Thu Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
at Western Oklahoma State College L, 11-7
Thu Apr 06
Final
at Western Oklahoma State College W, 11-2
Mon Apr 10
Final - 7 innings
Western Oklahoma State College L, 13-10
Mon Apr 10
Final
Western Oklahoma State College L, 8-5
Wed Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
Carl Albert State College W, 9-1
Wed Apr 12
Final
Carl Albert State College W, 5-4
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Carl Albert State College L, 5-0
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Carl Albert State College L, 12-10
Thu Apr 20
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 10-8
Game played in Enid, OK
Thu Apr 20
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 8-6
Game played in Enid, OK
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 8-2
Sat Apr 22
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 9-2
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
at Pratt Community College W, 19-6
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 27
Final
Murray State College W, 5-3
Thu Apr 27
Final
Murray State College L, 3-2
Fri Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
at Murray State College L, 15-3
Fri Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at Murray State College L, 18-8
Mon May 01
Final
at Connors State College L, 19-9
Thu May 04
Final - 7 innings
Redlands Community College L, 8-0
Thu May 04
Final - 8 innings
Redlands Community College W, 14-4
Sun May 07
Final - 7 innings
at Redlands Community College W, 10-7
Sun May 07
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 9-4
Fri May 12
Final
at Murray State College L, 14-13
Sat May 13
Final
Redlands Community College W, 10-2
Sun May 14
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 8-7
@ Enid OK
Mon May 15
Final
Murray State College W, 8-4
Mon May 15
Final
Murray State College L, 4-3
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Sat Feb 10
3:30 PM
Southeast Community College
Sun Feb 11
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Sun Feb 11
3:30 PM
Southeast Community College
Tue Feb 13
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
Tue Feb 13
3:30 PM
Independence Community College
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Sat Feb 17
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Sun Feb 18
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
MCC-Longview
Sat Feb 24
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sun Feb 25
2:30 PM
MCC-Longview
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Mar 03
3:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Fri Mar 09
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Fri Mar 09
3:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
Sun Mar 11
2:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
Mon Mar 12
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Enid, Okla. (One nine-inning game)
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Sat Mar 17
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Sun Mar 18
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Mon Mar 19
2:00 PM
at Rose State College
Mon Mar 26
2:00 PM
Rose State College
Wed Mar 28
2:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Mon Apr 02
4:00 PM
Connors State College
Thu Apr 05
1:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Thu Apr 05
3:30 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Sun Apr 08
3:30 PM
Carl Albert State College
Tue Apr 10
2:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Thu Apr 12
1:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Thu Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sun Apr 15
3:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tue Apr 17
1:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Thu Apr 19
1:00 PM
at Murray State College
Thu Apr 19
3:30 PM
at Murray State College
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Murray State College
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM
Murray State College
Mon Apr 23
6:00 PM
at Connors State College
Tue Apr 24
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Thu Apr 26
1:00 PM
Redlands Community College
Thu Apr 26
3:30 PM
Redlands Community College
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Redlands Community College
Sat Apr 28
3:30 PM
at Redlands Community College
Wed May 02
1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Wed May 02
3:30 PM
Western Oklahoma State College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Sat May 05
3:30 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule