Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Hise
Athletic Director
580.548.2346 jeremy.hise@noc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Baggett
Head Athletic Trainer
580.548.2369 julie.baggett@noc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raydon Leaton
Head Baseball Coach
580.548.2329 raydon.leaton@noc.edu
Nolan Fanning
Assistant Baseball Coach
580.548.2237 nolan.fanning@noc.edu
Scott Mansfield
Assistant Baseball Coach
580.548.2237 richard.mansfield@noc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Quintero
Head Cheer Coach
580.348.0255 josh.quintero@noc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Butcher
Head Men's Basketball Coach
580.548.2348 aaron.butcher@noc.edu
Chris Gerber
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
580.548.2376 chris.gerber@noc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jana Williams
Head Softball Coach
580.548.2388 jana.williams@noc.edu
Ali Mark
Assistant Softball Coach
580.548.2292 alison.mark@noc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Morris
Head Women's Basketball Coach
580.548.2315 scott.morris@noc.edu
Shawnta Johnson
Assistant Basketball Coach
580.548.2344 shawnta.johnson@noc.edu